Governor Bruce Rauner

Lieutenant Governor Evelyn Sanguinetti

Illinois Republican Congressional Delegation

Congressman Bob Dold (IL-10)

Congressman Mike Bost (IL-12)

Congressman Rodney Davis (IL-13)

Congressman Randy Hultgren (IL-14)

Congressman John Shimkus (IL-15)

Congressman Adam Kinzinger (IL-16)

Congressman Darin LaHood (IL-18)


Republican Leaders and Organizations

Aaron Del Mar, Cook County GOP Chairman

Larry Falbe, Lake County Republican Federation Chairman

Tom Hartwell, Kane County GOP Chairman

Darlene Ruscitti, DuPage County GOP Chairman

Ray Auger, Dundee Township GOP Chairman

Matt Carlyle, Naperville Township GOP Chairman

Jay Fisher, Lisle Township GOP Chairman

Marty Keller, Milton Township GOP Chairman

Dan Kordick, York Township GOP Chairman

Brian Krajewski, Downers Grove Township GOP Chairman

Jerry Marchese, Wayne Township GOP Chairman

Kevin McGrane, Palatine Township GOP Chairman

Jeff Meyer, Elgin Township GOP Chairman

Burt Minor, Winfield Township GOP Chairman

Linda Post, Barrington Township GOP Chairman

Nick Sauer, Cuba Township GOP Chairman, Lake County Board Member

Ken Shepro, St. Charles Township GOP Chairman

Chris Yaeger, Algonquin Township GOP Chairman

Barrington Township Republican Organization

Downers Grove Township Republican Organization

Palatine Townships Republican Organization

Winfield Township Republican Party

Podium Speaking

Illinois State Legislators

State Representative Patti Bellock

State Representative Peter Breen

State Senator Mike Connelly

State Senator Dan Duffy

State Representative Jeanne Ives

State Senator Karen McConnaughay

State Representative Dave McSweeney

State Representative Tom Morrison

State Senator Matt Murphy

State Senator Jim Oberweis

State Senator Christine Radogno

State Representative Ron Sandack

State Representative Mike Tryon

State Representative Barb Wheeler


Conservative Leaders and Organizations

Dawn Behnke, Illinois Federation for Right to Life

Illinois Federation for Right to Life PAC

Denise Cattoni, Illinois Tea Party*

Irene Napier, President Emeritus, Illinois Federation for Right to Life*

Rick Newton, Tri-County Freedom Coalition*

Bonnie Quirke, Lake County Right to Life

Lake County Right to Life Organization

Ralph Rivera, Illinois Citizens for Life*

Rev. Bob VandenBosch, Concerned Christian Americans*

Emily Zender, Illinois Right to Life Committee*

Tea Party Nation

National Federation of Independent Business

US Chamber of Commerce

*organization listed for identification purposes

Elected Officials

Maggie Auger, Kane County Board Member

Joe Cantore, DuPage Forest Preserve President

Rodney Craig, Mayor of Hanover Park

Dan Cronin, DuPage County Board Chairman

Mark Curran, Lake County Sheriff

Mark Davoust, Kane County Board Member

Gene Dawson, Barrington Township Supervisor

Andrew Gasser, McHenry County Board Member

Amy Grant, DuPage County Board Member

Bob Grogan, DuPage County Auditor

Chris Kachiroubas, DuPage Clerk of the Circuit Court

Tonia Khouri, DuPage County Board Member

Donna Kurtz, McHenry County Board Member

Chris Lauzen, Kane County Board Chairman

Aaron Lawlor, Lake County Board Chairman

Bill Prim, McHenry County Sherriff

Nick Provenzano, McHenry County Board Member

Tim Schneider, Cook County Commissioner

Thomas Cauley Jr, Mayor of Hinsdale

Steve Chirico, Mayor of Naperville

Rodney Craig, Mayor of Hanover Park

Karen Darch, Mayor of Barrington

David Kaptain, Mayor of Elgin

Al Larson, Mayor of Schaumburg

Joseph Mancino, Mayor of Hawthorne Woods

Paula McCombie, Mayor of South Barrington

Lael Miller, Mayor of East Dundee

David Parro, Mayor of Tower Lakes

Eileen Phipps, Mayor of Wayne

Ruben Pineda, Mayor of West Chicago

Kevin Richardson, Mayor of Lake Barrington

Ed Ritter, Mayor of Carpentersville

Frank Saverino, Mayor of Carol Stream

Eric Spande, Mayor of Winfield

Mickey Straub, Mayor of Burr Ridge

Jack Tatooles, Mayor of Inverness

Kevin Wallace, Mayor of Bartlett